Adam’s Taphouse Grille
www.adamsribsfruitland.com
219 S. Fruitland Blvd, Fruitland, MD
410-749-6961
Pete Roskovich
rosko@blackdiamondcatering.com
Andrew C Mitchell Jr Law Office
100 N Division St, Salisbury, MD 21801
410-546-9993
Andy Mitchell/Jeanne Taylor
acmitchelljr.law@gmail.com
Apple Discount Drugs
www.appledrugs.com
404 N. Fruitland Blvd. Salisbury, MD 21804
410-749-8401
Jeff Sherr, Liz Albert
jeff@appledrugs.com
Ark General Store
Ark Facebook
308 E. Main St, Fruitland, MD 21826
443-944-9313
 John McIntyre
Autobahn Service Center
http://www.autobahndelmarva.net/
100 South Fruitland Blvd, Fruitland, MD 21826
443-944-0306
 Charles Ignasias
Bennett Construction
www.bennett-construction.com
515 S. Camden Ave. Fruitland, MD 21826
410-749-3116
Lindsay Beauchamp
lindsayb@bennett-construction.com
Carey Chiropractic
P.O. Box A Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-2225
Marisa Carey
careychiropractic@verizon.net
Carey Distributors, Inc.
P.O. Box B Fruitland, MD 21826
410-749-1242
Richard N. Carey
rcarey2556@aol.com
Carl Anderton
http://www.carlandertonjr.com/
The Maryland House of Delegates District
443-359-1335
Catering by Chef Stewart of Fannery’s
http://www.flanneryscatering.com/
504 South Camden Ave, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-603-2635
Stewart Davis
flannerysinc@hotmail.com
Chesapeake Family Practice
http://chesapeakefamilypractice.comcastbiz.net/
1201 Pemberton Dr Ste 1B, Salisbury, Md. 21801
443-978-7170
Jessica Hill
ChesapeakeFamilyPractice@outlook.com
City of Fruitland
www.cityoffruitland.com
P.O. Box F Fruitland, MD 21826
410-548-2800
John Psota, City Manager
jpsota@cityoffruitland.com
Community Foundation of the Eastern Shore, Inc.
https://www.cfes.org/
1324 Belmont Ave, Suite 401, Salisbury MD 21804
410-742-9911
Erica Joseph
ejoseph@cfes.org
Cooper Insurance Agency, Inc.
http://cooperinsurancemd.com/
PO Box 10, 100 N Fruitland Blvd, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-1234
Don Cooper
Cooper_Insurance@comcast.net
Crossroads Church of God
708 Sharps Point Road
PO Box 119
Fruitland, MD 21826
410-219-5683
John Kalfayan: Contact person

Home

pastorkalfayan@crossroadscog.org

Crown Sports Center
www.crownsportscenter.com
28410 Crown Road, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-742-6000
Lynn Phillips
laxphillips@comcast.net
CTG – The Variety Station
https://965ctg.com/
1147 Ocean Hwy. Suite 1, Pocomoke City, MD 21851
757-336-1118
Al & Nancy Duncan
GrowMyBusiness@ctgvariety.com
Cubes Storage to GO
http://www.cubestogo.com/
104 Broadway St, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-742-2100
Emilie Stubbs
mailto:cubestogo2100@aol.com
DIY Marine
http://diymarinemd.com/
319 South Division St, Fruitland, MD 21826
443-736-2070
Ronnie Morris/Brian Mildren
mdiydistributors@gmail.com
Electronics, Beds & More AKA Crazy Louies
www.crazylouiespawnshop.com
107 N. Fruitland Blvd, Fruitland, MD 21826
443-358-5815
Don Jenkins
Ellen Bethel – Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant
www.marykay.com/ebethel
Salisbury, MD
410-251-1581
ebethel@marykay.com
Etch Art Awards
www.etch-art.com
931 Mt. Hermon Road Salisbury, MD 21804
410-742-4660
David and Nancy Pfingst
etchartawards@yahoo.com
First Baptist Church of Fruitland
www.firstbaptistchurchoffruitland.com
630 Clyde Ave, Fruitland, Maryland 21826
443-375-1216
Dow Wood
mardow3@comcast.net
First Shore Federal Savings & Loan
www.firstshorefederal.com
1116 Mt Hermon Rd, Salisbury, MD 21804
410-543-0761
Paula Brown
pbrown@firstshorefederal.com
Four Square
foursquarebenefits.com
11944 Ocean Gateway Ste 5, Ocean City, Maryland 21842
410-213-8338
Lynn Creasy
lynn@foursquarebenefits.com
Fruitland Community Center
fccivyakademy.weebly.com
300 Morris St. P.O. Box 669, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-341-6225
Alexis Dashield, Roland Palmer, Mary Gladys Jones
alexisdashield@gmail.com
Fruitland Volunteer Fire Co.
www.fruitlandfire.com/
104 E. Main St, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-719-9421
Robin Townsend
chief@fruitlandfire.com
Gary Pusey & Sons Inc
www.garypusey.com/
Route 13, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-742-0788
Dean Pusey
info@garypusey.com
Gladden Construction, Inc
www.gladdenconstruction.com
105 South Division Street, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-742-1614
Dean or Jamie Gladden
George, Miles & Buhr
www.gmbnet.com
206 W. Main St. Salisbury, MD 21801
410-742-3115
Katherine McAllister
kmcallister@gmbnet.com
Hampton Inn by Hilton
www.hampton.com
121 E. Naylor Mill Rd.
Salisbury, MD 21804
Chelsey Jones
Chelsey.jones@hilton.com
Hebron Savings Bank
www.hebronsavingsbank.com
108 E. Cedar Lane Fruitland, MD 21826
410-860-4884
Mark Sewell
msewell@hebronsavingsbank.com
Tina Banks
tbanks@hebronsavingsbank.com
Holloway & Marvel PA
www.robdaviscpa.com/
105 Milford St. Salisbury, MD 21804
410-546-5567
Rob Davis
rob@hmcpafirm.com
Impact Church of Fruitland & Just Children Daycare
www.impactfruitland.org
206 Moonglow Road Fruitland, MD 21826
443-736-0300
Pastor Wayne Parsons
PastorWayne@impactfruitland.org
Invisible Fence Brand of Delmarva
delmarva.invisiblefence.com
Fruitland, MD
410-546-2436
Justin Ward
rosa52g@comcast.net
Law office of Bruce W. Ruark, LLC
104 N. Fruitland Blvd, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-9105
Rosa Tyre
Lewis Primary Care
lewisprimarycare.com/
1324 Belmont Ave, Unit 103, Salisbury, MD 21804
443-978-7383
Vincent Lewis
lewisprimarycare@gmail.com
LGE Designs
P.O. Box N Fruitland, MD 21826
410-548-4078
Lennart Elmlund
Lennartgustaf@gmail.com
Lucky Star
www.luckystarmenu.com/
208 N. Fruitland Blvd., Fruitland, MD 21826
410-548-7177
Jack Chen
Fayefei64@hotmail.com
Mann & Gray Insurance
www.mannandgrayinsurance.com
100 S. Camden Ave. Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-5575
Charlie Gray
Cgraysr@comcast.net
Tina Callery
Tina028@comcast.net
McIntyre Electric Services
mcintyreselectric.com/
P.O. Box 280 Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-1810
John McIntyre, Dina McInyre
mcelectric@comcast.net
Minuteman Press
www.salisbury.minutemanpress.com
1008 S. Salisbury Blvd. Salisbury, MD 21801
410-548-7122
Diana & Jeff Merritt
dmerritt@minutemanpress.com
Morning Star Publications
www.seafordstar.com
951 Norman Eskridge Hwy, Seaford, DE
302-629-9788
Greg English or Tedi Griffith
genglish@mspublications.com
Outten Financial
Mark Outten
443-735-0682
 www.morrfinancialgroup.com/
PKS & Company, P.A.
www.pkscpa.com
P.O. Box 72 Salisbury, MD 21803
410-546-5600
Boyd Bounds
bbounds@pkscpa.com
PKS Investment Advisors LLC
www.pksadvisors.com
P.O. Box 72 Salisbury, MD 21803
410-546-5600
Timothy A. Gonzales, CFP(R), AAMS(R)
tgonzales@pkscpa.com
Red Men – Tony Tank Tribe #149
PO Box 131, 103 Clyde Avenue, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-742-6953
Bob Janeski
tonytanktribe@yahoo.com
Rick Pollitt, Honorary Lifetime Member
www.wicomicocounty.org
Rommel Holdings
www.rommelsace.com
PO Box 310, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-749-3600
J. Michael Cottingham
Rose of Sharon Pentecostal Church
211 Leslie St, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-749-8060
Linda Powell
Salisbury Area Chamber
www.salisburyarea.com
144 E. Main St. Salisbury, MD 21801
410-749-0144
Clay Tarpley
clay@salisburyarea.com
Salty Social Marketing
www.saltysocialmktg.com
12506 Deer Point Cir, Berlin, MD 21811
240-429-6456
Courtney West
hello@saltysocialmktg.com
Sentech Security and Communication
www.sentechsc.com
207 Morris Street, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-0046, 1-866-546-0076 (toll-free)
Justin Senter
info@sentechsc.com
Snee Management
Drawer E Fruitland, MD 21826
410-749-5529
Joseph Snee
JND203@comcast.net
SVN Miller Commercial
https://svnmiller.com/
206 East Main Street, Salisbury, MD 21801
Henry Hanna
410-543-2420
Tecta America East LLC
www.tectaamerica.com/commercial-roofing-fruitland-maryland/
302 South Division Street, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-219-7980
Kristen Walbert
Info.fruitland@tectaamerica.com
Twilley, Rommel & Stephens CPA
trscpa.com/
1405 Wesley Drive, Salisbury, MD 21801
410-749-1919
Robert Stephens, Cindy Bounds, Jenn Willing
rstephens@trscpa.com
The Winfield Center
www.winfieldcenter.com
P.O. Box 650 Fruitland, MD 21826
410-341-7000
Rev. Gloria Ortiz
gortiz@winfieldcenter.com
Xenith Bank
www.xenithbank.com
1503 S. Salisbury Blvd, Salisbury, MD 21801
410-543-2600
Merry Stimis